Kapitel 8 - Are you coming?

Tidigare i kapitel 7:

Jag känner hur tårarna börjar bränna och jag sparkar till Limbo i magen. Med ett förskräckt ryck rusar han iväg i galopp och jag håller hårt i mig i hans man. Jag vet inte om det är av fartvinden men tårarna har börjat rinna igen. Det enda jag kan tänka på är honom. Han var så vacker.


(BILDLÖST INLÄGG)

Louis pov –

Why is she always running away from me?

I see her red hair flow in the wind when she’s disappearing in the forest with the horse. She’s so beautiful.

“Did I say something wrong?” Niall asks and looks really confused.

He was the one that asked her how she did get up on the horse. I thought she had seen us when she came out from the building I think is the stable but when Niall asked her she seemed very surprised. When she met my eyes I saw tears building up in hers. And before anyone of us knew, she was galloping away.

 

“No, she was just surprised. Come on, let’s go and look for Stefan. I heard from someone in the staff that he usually is in the stable.” Harry says and pats Niall on his shoulder.

The other lads nod and start to walk towards the door that Alice came out from.

“Louis are you coming?” I turn to Liam who had asked me.

I realized that I was standing in the same place that I stood in when we saw Alice get up on the horse.

“Oh, yeah, sure.” I say and shake my head.

I start to walk and when I’m beside Liam he starts to walk too. I can feel that he looks at me but I don’t say anything. We walk through the stable door and see that Harry, Niall and Zayn is talking to Stefan. When they here that someone comes in to the stable they turn their heads towards the door. When they see that it’s me and Liam they start to smile and waves.

“We found Stefan!” Niall says and seems to be very proud of it.

“Haha we can see that Niall.” Liam answers with a laugh.

 

 

Harry’s pov -

Niall does an ugly face and then turns to Stefan again.

“So, you work in here?” He asks Stefan.

“Yes, I’m like the boss in here.” Stefan answers.

He shows us around and talks about the horses a little. You can see that he is very proud of his work. He get’s that twinkle in his eyes and stands taller. He asks about us and we talk a little about our music. He’s easy to talk and joke around with and suddenly it’s time for dinner. Alice had still not come back from her ride.

 

“So, it’s time for dinner. Do you want to eat with us?” I ask Stefan.

“I would love to, but I can’t. The staff is not allowed to eat in the dining area unless there are no guests there.” Stefan answers and looks a little sad.

“Oh, okay. But does this hotel have room-service or something? Maybe we can have like a picnic in one of our rooms?” Niall says around on us.

“Yeah, that would be great!” We all say and look at Stefan with big smiles on our faces.

“Okay, I guess we can do that if you want.” Stefan says, you can see that he’s happy that we asked him to hang with us.

“Great! Let’s go then.” Zayn says and starts to walk towards the door.

“I just have to finish some things here in the stable, and then I’m going to take a quick shower. But can I meet you in your room in like an hour?” Stefan asks.

“Sure, we can be in mine and Louis room. Room 25.” I say and waves goodbye.

 

The other lads nod and waves and then we walk out from the stable. It has gotten pretty dark outside and totally random I start to think about Alice. I think about this night when I had laughed Louis in the face because I did think he were to tired so he’d started to hallucinate. But now I know that he really had met her. And he was right, she were a really beautiful bird.

“Harry, did you hear what I just said?” Liam says and give me a light push.

“Oh, sorry. I was just daydreaming.” I say and give him a little smile.

He laughs and shakes his head.

“I was just wondering what you want to eat.” He asks again.

I realize that we’re in mine and Louis room and the guys are looking in a menu.

“Yeah, just something that sounds good. Maybe pizza or something?” I answer and sit down beside Louis on the couch. 


Ganska kort kapitel, men men lite mer av pojkarna nu:) 8-11 kommentarer vill jag ha till nästa del:) PUSS PÅ MINA UNDERBARA LÄSARE!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Meeer!!! :D

2012-07-22 @ 20:16:32
URL: http://teenagelogic.blogg.se
Postat av: Melissa

Åh gillar att man får från killarnas perspektiv & att Stefan verkar bli mer vän med dem! :D Men uh, inte för att låta dryg eller whatever, skulle du kunna skriva killarnas perspektiv på svenska också? Så att bara dialogerna är engelska? Självklart gör du precis som du vill & känner för, men dumma mig blir lite förvirrad av hoppen mellan språk :P & Hahaha nej vad söt beskrivning av Harry: "she were a really beautiful bird" Awwie ♥

2012-07-22 @ 21:15:49
URL: http://onedirectionernovell.blogg.se
Postat av: Olivia

Awesomeeee! :D Xx

2012-07-22 @ 22:25:04
Postat av: Hanna :D

Über bra kapitel! :D

2012-07-22 @ 23:21:52
URL: http://lifeaccordingtomeee.blogg.se
Postat av: lovisa

Jag tycker om att den är på engelska när det är killarnas perspektiv! Synd bara att hon är så blyg!

2012-07-23 @ 00:02:07
Postat av: Alexandra

Jag håller med Melissa (inte något taskigt eller så) men min engelska är inte så bra så om du vill kan du skriva killarnas perspektiv på svenska men dialogerna på engelska? :) Annars var ditt kapitel bra som vanligt!

2012-07-23 @ 00:37:43
Postat av: Elma

jättebra kapitel! Man lever verkligen in i det!

2012-07-23 @ 00:48:49
Postat av: Johanna

Ååååh va bra du skriver :)

2012-07-23 @ 01:17:41
Postat av: Anonym

jättebra!!! =)

2012-07-23 @ 09:04:13
Postat av: Esmeralda

Jag håller oxå med Melissa och Alexandra, det skulle vara jättesnällt om du kunde skriva på svenska ur killarnas perspektiv oxå? :3 Annars är du verkligen jätteduktig. :D Längtar till nästa del c:

2012-07-23 @ 15:48:10
URL: http://Esmiiie.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
*** ///// # DESIGN BY ELVIRA NYBERG # ///// # COPYRIGHT # ///// ***